Get in touch

ADDRESS and CONTACT

ADDRESS and CONTACT

Head Office
29th Floor, BDO Tower, Valero Condominium Corporation, 8741 Paseo De Roxas Bel-Air, Makati City

Baguio Satellite Office
Unit 8, Bldg.3 Nevada Square, No.2 Loakan Road, Baguio City

Clark-Subic Satellite Office
 3rd Floor Savers Mall, Best Western Metro Clark McArthur Highway, Angeles City, Pampanga 2009

Cebu Satellite Office
Unit 202 Club Ultima Tower II, Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Jones Ave, Cebu City

Davao Satellite Office
Suite A306 Plaza de Luisa Building, Ramon Magsaysay Avenue, Davao City

Telephone No: (02) 8848 1412 to 15

(02) 8247 1679 | (02) 8247 1632 

Email: clientrelations@pra.gov.ph

Fax: (02) 8848 1421

Telephone No: +639175755605 

Email: baguio@pra.gov.ph

Fax: +740424-1423

Telephone No: +639178553811

Email: pra.clarksubic@gmail.com

Telephone No: +639173071943 |+322342722

Email: cebu@pra.gov.ph

Telephone No: +639175750419 | (082) 2245691

Email: davao@pra.gov.ph

 

Office Hour : 7:00am – 4:00pm
Open: Monday to Friday 
Closed: Saturday and Sunday

Due to the present pandemic, please closely monitor your email for any announcement

 

E-MAIL

E-MAIL

SRRV APPLICANTS  
Inquiry on qualification, different options and application requirements for the SRRV Application srrvapplication@pra.gov.ph
Request for an Entry Exemption Document (EED) EED_srrvapplication@pra.gov.ph
Status of SRRV Application processing@pra.gov.ph
SRRV HOLDERS/PRA MEMBERS  
PRA ID Card Renewal id_renewal@pra.gov.ph
Inquiries/Request for Travel Pass entryexit@pra.gov.ph
Cancellation of SRRV cancellation@pra.gov.ph
Re-Stamping restamping@pra.gov.ph
Investment investment@pra.gov.ph
Bank Transfer banktransfer@pra.gov.ph
Appointment appointment@pra.gov.ph
Special Concerns servicing@pra.gov.ph

 

Please fill out the form